Welcome to the Jungle

TEDx Behind the Scenes

TEDx Behind the Scenes (Photo credit: inhyuksong)

I swear my mind is a jungle gym. It’s busy, silly, comedic, likes attention way too much and gets easily distracted by laser pointers and shiny objects. Is there a reason that should be a bad thing? I have a great appreciation for the TEDX talk vibe I am getting, people with different backgrounds and different ways of thinking are being celebrated for being so different. I am glad to see there is at least a small corner of the universe where not everybody has to be a “coffee is for closers” power mogul from planet X. Pardon me, I am off to join the circus.

Leave a Reply

