Back from the dead

Yes I know dear reader (readers?) It has been forever and a day since I blogged. I am unsure if the reasons behind my silence, (disapearance? Alien abduction? ) deserve a long boring explanation, or a short sporty one. Thank goodness there is the highly useful examples of political pundents who bury the evidence, use double speak, and have men in shiny suites to tell us to ignore the man behind the curtain. More madness is coming is only teaser you get. You have been warned.

One thought on “Back from the dead

  1. I think we all go through droughts where we don’t want to write. I have a lot of free time in the summer but I can’t think of anything to write. Then the fall comes, I’m super busy and then I have to blog. Welcome back!!

Leave a Reply

